Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Larson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Larson

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christena Harralson

Christena Harralson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My honest review. I don’t usually do reviews but I will gladly rate State Farm Insurance a 10 if it was an option. I’ve had some financial difficulties and other incidents that made it very hard and darn near impossible for me to get auto insurance and State Farm was my last hope. Not only did they insure me but they did so in less than 10 mins, NO payment down vrs IF the other providers would have approved me (I didn’t know that was even a thing that you had to be ‘approved’ for car insurance but apparently it is) They we’re going to charge me over a grand to even get started and State Farm insured me with ZERO down and their customer service is what we all dream of having with any business. My monthly payments are cheaper than anyone else I’ve went through as well. I have no complaints and again if a 10 was an option I would gladly rate them as so. As cheesy as it sounds, They saved my tale with having my transportation to provide for my family. THANK YOU State Farm for your business, respect, and hospitality…great customer service. I’ll continue to recommend you to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Dan Linville

Dan Linville

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and she was so helpful . We went through the process with no problems signed up immediately and everything was done over the phone great experience"
Profile photo of Char Hakes

Char Hakes

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to contact and quick to help. Very friendly too! Very appreciated as we just moved here and needed help fast to get our insurance set up. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Sarah P

Sarah P

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Darby at Diana’s office and she was awesome to work with! Very quick, professional and friendly! Highly recommend this office for anyone in Montana! ☺️"
Profile photo of tyson vannoten

tyson vannoten

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi was very helpful and found me the best rates that I have found around town…. So if ur looking for new insurance I highly recommend them…."
Profile photo of Chad Benson

Chad Benson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Diana Larson Agency for the personalized service that you give me."
Profile photo of Lillian schoer

Lillian schoer

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi one of my favorite people ever! She is so helpful and honest and hardworking. She wants goes the extra mile to ensure that me and my family are taken care of <3"
Profile photo of Cora Stapleton

Cora Stapleton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are amazing and always so friendly when dealing with customers and their questions or issues. They always get back fast and the services they provide are above satisfactory. Overall, this place will continue to have my business."
Profile photo of Chayla Jones

Chayla Jones

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had one of the scariest surprises on Christmas Eve a few years back - a drunk driver sped thru the neighborhood and crashed into multiple vehicles in the dead of night. Our family vehicle was DESTROYED. It was one of the most stressful times trying to work thru the aftermath of replacing a vehicle, juggling insurance demands, police reports, not to mention the costs you don't know about until you go thru something like that. Randi at our State Farm office stepped in and helped navigate thru that crazy new world and made sure it was as painless as possible. I wouldn't wish that amount of hassle on anyone, but we made it thru with less "bruises" because of her attention and commitment. We have multiple policies established and won't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Dana Shy

Dana Shy

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Diana Larson’s for over twelve years and have always had the most excellent experience when I have needed there help!"
Profile photo of Buddy Rangel

Buddy Rangel

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What awesome people to work with. They give me the best rates period!"
Profile photo of Steve Banderman

Steve Banderman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great 5 years with Diana Larsen agency- we’ve been through home repair claims and a car accident. Great service - fantastic personal agent Randi Henderson. I would highly recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Derrik Charles

Derrik Charles

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your time in making sure we are properly covered in everything. It’s hard to find such great service for very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Amy Homan

Amy Homan

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and Randi were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and responsive to our questions and insurance needs. We would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Eaton

Michael Eaton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a good group to work with."
Profile photo of casey cech

casey cech

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and the rest of the state farm office realy do go out of there way to help you and give you the best rate. Very personal office and all around great people."
Profile photo of Tracy Moody

Tracy Moody

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Darby at State Farms in Billings, Montana went very smooth. Darby was able to respond in a professional manner to all my concerns/questions in switching my home owner and vehicle policies from a company I had been with since 2016. She was extremely patient and kind in answering all my questions to be sure that I was understanding the policies. She guided me in the ENTIRE process and was quick in getting back to all my inquiries. The best part of the whole experience was I was able to have a conversation with a human instead of having to deal with everything on line through an app. This alone was worth switching companies and gave me the confidence to go with State Farm Insurance. The bonus is I can call and speak with someone local who is readily available to assist me with all my policy needs. For this I am Grateful. Great job in customer service."
Profile photo of Damon Blade

Damon Blade

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Randi and she is the most professional agent I have ever worked with. I highly recommend using Diana Larson Insurance."
Profile photo of maryjo Castro

maryjo Castro

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great so far very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Jon Enderby

Jon Enderby

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut my auto insurance in 1/2 GREAT JOB!! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Randi Henderson

Randi Henderson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Diana's office since 2013. The staff has been incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and kind even through all of the changes that we've had over the years."
Profile photo of Julie Riojas (Jules)

Julie Riojas (Jules)

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby was a pleasure to work with! She got me a cheaper rate than my previous insurance with a lot better coverage. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Mickayla Zieske

Mickayla Zieske

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi is amazing. She is always willing to go above and beyond for me. Would highly recommend her and Diana Larson - State Farm Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Misty DeLeon

Misty DeLeon

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi is always right on it! She explains making sure you understand your options. The best part about this office they always watching out for you!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn C

Jordyn C

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Darby on an auto and rental insurance policy and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service, professionalism, and result. She found a policy that protected my interests better and at a more competitive rate than what I already had. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and explained things thoroughly. Glad to be a new client and will surely go through you for any future needs. Thank you, Darby!"