Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron's Back Co.

Aaron's Back Co.

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron's Back Co.
"I appreciate the help and quick response when inquiring about reinstating my policy."
Profile photo of Char Hakes

Char Hakes

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Hakes
"Randi has been absolutely wonderful! She is very much appreciated. Thank you so much, Randi, for your recent help with our claim. So happy with all you do for us. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💫👍"
Profile photo of Heidi Finke

Heidi Finke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Finke
"Tawni has always been my go to for all my insurance needs, very nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blodgett

Lisa Blodgett

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blodgett
"My payment did not come out of my checking account because my email account got hacked. They had the wrong email but received a text that my payment did not go through. So I called and talked to Tawni at the office. It revealed that we needed to update my email and getting payments back on track. She also help me to lower my insurance by a few dollars. Way to go Tawni! Thanks for your help! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of William Wrightson

William Wrightson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Wrightson
"On my 3, 4 trips to the office, Randi is always kind, knowledgeable & very helpful to solve my ins needs"
Profile photo of K M

K M

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Answers all my questions, returns calls in a appropriate timely manner. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Great customer service. Listened carefully to everything that was going on with our unique situation and directed us appropriately. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Larry Rebich

Larry Rebich

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rebich
"There doing a great job"
Profile photo of Lorie lyles

Lorie lyles

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie lyles
"Best prices and easy to work with and get a hold of"
Profile photo of Patricia Quigg

Patricia Quigg

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Quigg
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Barry e

Barry e

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry e
"Quick and easy, thanks."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Randi was able to help me fast and efficiently. I appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Clayton Foust

Clayton Foust

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Foust
"The people that work for Diana Larson are always willing to help"
Profile photo of Louis Wolff

Louis Wolff

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Wolff
"Prompt service - friendly - no hassle!"
Profile photo of Pat Schneider

Pat Schneider

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Schneider
"Randi always answered when I had questions and help me navigate through a very trying time to get Insurance coverage for my home!"
Profile photo of Amanda Major

Amanda Major

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Major
"I always get the best service and care from Diana Larson's team!"
Profile photo of Mike Heffner

Mike Heffner

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Heffner
"Helped us with the process of flood recovery and comprehensive coverage, even though they weren't our agent. Included a general estimate if our car was a total loss. Very helpful"
Profile photo of M C

M C

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Tawni has been amazing since day 1. I filled out my info on State Farm’s website and she called me the next day saving me over $100 per month. Every time I’ve had a question, I’ve been able to email her and she has responded within the same day. Great customer service all around!"
Profile photo of Jon Lorash

Jon Lorash

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lorash
"Randi has been a huge help. She was quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Joni Thompson

Joni Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Thompson
"Randi is always so pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. 5 star"
Profile photo of casey cech

casey cech

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casey cech
"Diana and the rest of the state farm office realy do go out of there way to help you and give you the best rate. Very personal office and all around great people."
Profile photo of Mikala Christensen

Mikala Christensen

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikala Christensen
"Tawni is always helpful and has all the info needed when I call. Any changes I've needed to make have been promptly taken care of."
Profile photo of Karen Schanz

Karen Schanz

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schanz
"She did and fast and efficient job of adding more new car to my policy.. quick and easy…"
Profile photo of Kelly Castillo

Kelly Castillo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Castillo
"I've had the best experience with Tawny she's so amazing god bless her!! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Caleb Bartosh

Caleb Bartosh

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Bartosh
"This group has always been fair to me and treats me like a customer, not a number."