Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Kunde

Pat Kunde

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Kunde
"Very helpful, friendly and a knowledgeable person. Really enjoyed speaking with her."
Profile photo of Gabriel Fettig

Gabriel Fettig

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Fettig
"Tawni was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Hayley Backbone

Hayley Backbone

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Backbone
"When my car quit starting up State Farm was on the ball towing it to my personal mechanic. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Meyer (Unsent_Soul)

Aaron Meyer (Unsent_Soul)

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Meyer (Unsent_Soul)
"Tawni was extremely helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Robin Whiteaker

Robin Whiteaker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Whiteaker
"I appreciate u all"
Profile photo of Trinity Gordon

Trinity Gordon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Gordon
"Randi was super kind and helpful. I’d say she’s a RockStar"
Profile photo of Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thompson
"Randi is amazing to work with, she has answered all my questions regarding a new driver in the house, filing/reopening a claim. She was above and beyond for her customers."
Profile photo of Jesse Bachall

Jesse Bachall

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bachall
"Great experience and fast and easy"
Profile photo of Sara Williamson

Sara Williamson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Williamson
"Randi has been ALOT of help! She answers all my questions, and responds to emails very quickly!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Klein

Jo Ann Klein

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Klein
"Have always received prompt and professional help with my questions."
Profile photo of Ellen Dunklee

Ellen Dunklee

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Dunklee
"Fast reliable service. Very helpful person who answered phone."
Profile photo of Melissa Deas

Melissa Deas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Deas
"Moving from out of state to MT and shopped multiple agencies for new home and car insurance. In addition to great rates, Tawnie made the insurance change super easy. She was responsive and helpful. I’m very comfortable with the decision to go with Diana Larson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Johnson
"Been working with the folks at Diana Larson’s office for years they continue to knock things out of the park"
Profile photo of Callie Cromwell

Callie Cromwell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Cromwell
"Randi is always helpful and takes great care of my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roberta Pulse

Roberta Pulse

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Pulse
"Best Insurance Agency ever!!!! The staff is outstanding. They have always helped me with whatever insurance needs Ive had. Randi in particular is a DELIGHT! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Olivia Moore

Olivia Moore

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Moore
"Randi at Diana Larson State Farm’s office has helped me manage my coverage on multiple vehicles, as well as my home over the last couple years! She is always very responsive and professional!"
Profile photo of Ximena Restrepo

Ximena Restrepo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Restrepo
"Tawni at Diana Larson's office is fabulous! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Savanna Gillett

Savanna Gillett

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Gillett
"Nothing but Awesome!"
Profile photo of Vincent Ripoli

Vincent Ripoli

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Ripoli
"Fast,reliable,always easy to work with having State Farm insurance for my home vehicles toys ect was the best decision I ever made and the customer service is hands down amazing. Thank you so much for all you employees that help grease the wheel that moves so smoothly"
Profile photo of Kelly Hance

Kelly Hance

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hance
"The staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any questions.I enjoy interacting with Tawny and Diane"
Profile photo of James Steinmetz

James Steinmetz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Steinmetz
"Tawny was very helpful. She helped me modify the policy to fit my needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Caleb Gee

Caleb Gee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gee
"Very friendly and helpful. Always put the customer first."
Profile photo of Bonnie Asay

Bonnie Asay

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Asay
"tawni was very helpful,insightful, was full of suggestions to complete my insurance plan to suit my needs, was informative,took her time to explain all my questions, I was very comfortable with her, she did a excellent job. walked out very happy that I chose state farm for my insurance."
Profile photo of Chad Benson

Chad Benson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Benson
"I would like to thank Diana Larson Agency for the personalized service that you give me."
Profile photo of Claudia Fife

Claudia Fife

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Fife
"I had forgotten to mail my payment and didn’t realize until it was past due. Tawni was gracious and very helpful in taking my payment over the phone."